School Holidays 2019-2020

Term 1

 

School reopens on Thursday 29th August.

Mid-term break             School will close from Monday 28th October –  Friday 1st November inclusive. 

Primary Language Curriculum: School will be closed on Wed. 6th November for Planning

         
Christmas 2019              School will close on Friday 20st December [which will be the final day of the school term.]
                                        School will reopen on Monday 6th January   2020.

Term 2

Mid-term break             School will close  on Monday 17st and Friday  21nd February inclusive.

 

St Patrick‚Äôs Day         School will close on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March

Easter 2020               School will close on Friday 3rd April.[ which will be the final day of the school term. ]

                                               School will reopen on Monday 20th April.

Term 3

May Bank Holiday           School will close on Monday 4th May  

 

June Bank Holiday          School will close on Monday 1st June

 

Summer Holiday             School will close on Wednesday 26th June         
                                            [ 
This date is subject to alteration.]

 

 

Scroll Up